Proudly Endorsed by...

PCC Federation of Faculty and Academic Professionals
PCC Federation of Classified Employees
Alex Diaz Rios, PCC Board Member
Aurora del Val, Former PCC Instructor
Governor Barbara Roberts
Wlnsvey Campos, State Representative
Dacia Grayber, State Representative
Courtney Neron, State Representative
Rob Nosse, State Representative
Khanh Pham, State Representative
Rachel Prusak, State Representative
Ricki Ruiz, State Representative
Andrea Salinas, State Representative
Alissa Keny-Guyer, Former State Representative
Kate Lieber, State Senator
Deb Patterson, State Senator
Jeff Golden, State Senator
Amanda Fritz, Former Portland Commissioner
Lacey Beaty, Beaverton Mayor
Olivia Alcaire, Hillsboro City Councilor
Nafisa Fai, Washington County Commissioner
Katrina Doughty, MESD Board Member
Amanda Orozco-Beach, Gresham-Barlow School Board
Marc Abrams, Former PPS School Board Member
Heidi Edwards, Tualatin Hills Parks & Rec District Board
Felicita Monteblanco, Tualatin Hills Parks & Rec District Board
Tya Ping, Tualatin Hills Parks & Rec District Board
NW Oregon Labor Council
Northwest Carpenters Union Political Action
United Food and Commercial Workers Local 555
LiUNA Local 737 PAC
Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon
NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon PAC
Working Families Party of Oregon
Oregon Progressive Party